Old  February 13th, 2007, 5:00pm     #1
sugarfruit
Senior Sweeper

Thumbs down eprize sucks
Hello,

Thank you for contacting us regarding this promotion. Our records
indicate that your prize was sent to the address listed below on 10/6.
We are not responsible for prizes that are lost during transit. We
apologize for the inconvenience but we do not have additional prizing
to ship out. This is our final decision regarding this matter and
again we apologize for the inconvenience.

Warm Regards,

ePrize Customer Service

I have been emailing eprize since October, 2006, about the Tony Stewart $20 card and the Papa John's $5 card I won. They kept telling me I had to wait and now I receive this response to an email I sent 2 weeks ago!!!

It's funny if they send me coupons, Iget them, but I don't get any real prizes I win from them. It took me exactly a year to get a sweatshirt I won from the Dave Mira Slim Jim sweeps, and at first they said that had already sent that also. What liars.

I don't think I will enter any sweeps that deal with eprize again!!!
  Old  February 13th, 2007, 5:06pm     #2
luv911fun
Master Sweeper

You would think that they would use delivery confirmation or something. I'm sorry you had such bad luck with them.

luv911fun's 2012 wins

http://i245.photobucket.com/albums/gg68/ahoke4/oneluckygirl.png
  Old  February 13th, 2007, 5:07pm     #3
OKgirl
Grand Master Sweeper

That stinks! I wonder if I'll have the same situation soon with my Macaroni Grill gift cards win...I won back in November and then I moved in December. A few people began receiving their wins 2 days ago, and I still don't have mine.

Earn Rewards on SwagBucks! http://www.swagbucks.com/refer/OKgirl

Win with me on Winster! http://www.winster.com/refer.jsp?uid=wdpm7aefjvrcp
  Old  February 13th, 2007, 5:10pm     #4
luv911fun
Master Sweeper