Old  March 5th, 2012, 9:28am     #1
pepegoldie
Sweeper

Question new here, not new to online sweeps
I'm a newbie since cashnetsweeps seems to have ended. I was curious about premium membership. Is it really worth the money to get access to rarer sweeps? I've never had to pay for online sweeps before. Also, is having a premium membership the only way to leave yourself notes on a sweep? thanks!
  Old  March 5th, 2012, 9:38am     #2
margarita_mama
Grand Master Sweeper

Welcome from a fellow Okie!
Premium membership info can be found here:

http://forums.online-sweepstakes.com...q_premium_what

With or without the membership, you will still have to be persistant/dedicated to making the effort. Just having the membership alone will not increase your wins.
The main feature of the premium membership is being able to organize better, but you may be able to or already have come up with a good organization system.
I store everything, as well as notes in my roboform program, and I use that to keep all of my various entering methods organized with my own system.
As of right now, there is no feature within the OLS website to keep your own notes.
Good luck!

My Motherload of Wins
  Old  March 5th, 2012, 9:46am     #3
TawnyNY
Senior Master Sweeper

What happened to cashnetsweeps? I started with them but then came over here because I like the format better. I am a paid member and I have won tons from here.
  Old  March 5th, 2012, 10:28am     #4
xscapes
Master Sweeper

Definitely worth the $30.

Even when it's a PITA, still worth it.

Won more than I can remember...

My FSOT List

"The thing that a lot of people cannot comprehend is that Mother Nature doesn't have a bullet with your name on it,
she has millions of bullets inscribed with 'to whom it may concern.'"
  Old  March 5th, 2012, 11:05am     #5
DWils29
Master Sweeper

Definitely worth the $30

Old  March 5th, 2012, 11:08am     #6
chancebunny
Grand Master Sweeper