Old  November 4th, 2011, 11:30am     #1
paddy4444 is offline
paddy4444
Master Sweeper
 
paddy4444's Avatar
 
Joined: Sep 2005
Posts: 1,869
Location: Florida
RoboForm tool bar has moved to the bottom of the screen. How can I get it back to the top?
I turned on my computer today and the RoboForm tool bar is at the bottom of the screen. It has always been at the top. How can I get the bar back on the top? Thanks....
Reply With Quote
  Old  November 4th, 2011, 11:42am     #2
Phelank is offline
Phelank
Master Sweeper
 
Phelank's Avatar
 
Joined: Aug 2011
Posts: 1,185
Location: Western Burbs of Chicago, IL
Is it like that for all web pages? Because on mine as long as it has a menu bar at the top it will show on top. But when I open links it will be on the bottom.
Reply With Quote
  Old  November 4th, 2011, 11:52am     #3
duknuk is offline
duknuk
Grand Master Sweeper
 
duknuk's Avatar
 
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 15,661
Location: Where the buk-buk stops on Long Island.
If you haven't already done this, go to Roboform Icon,
Click on Options
and then Toolbar.
Select Show Upper Toolbar.

....duknuk's chicks are here!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:49pm.