Old  May 27th, 2005, 9:58pm     #1
kbsocial
Grand Master Sweeper
Administrator
Queen Peep

Prize Exchange At Convention?
I thought I remembered hearing about people bringing prizes they won't use to the convention to swap with others - is this true or did I make that up??
  Old  May 28th, 2005, 10:57am     #2
sweeps aku
Master Sweeper

I have never done this before. I know at last years convention, there were notes on the bulletin board about wins for sale or trade. I am planning on taking a few items, not many, and I am taking some of the envies I make to sell or trade.

Anyone else???

LUCK & LOVE!
  Old  May 28th, 2005, 11:26am     #3
kbsocial
Grand Master Sweeper
Administrator
Queen Peep

Quote:
Originally Posted by sweeps aku
I have never done this before. I know at last years convention, there were notes on the bulletin board about wins for sale or trade. I am planning on taking a few items, not many, and I am taking some of the envies I make to sell or trade.

Anyone else???

Fabulous then if nothing else you and I can trade I will bring some stuff and definitely gonna bring some of my fabulous envies since I started this after the vendor tables were full!
  Old  May 28th, 2005, 11:42am     #4
sweeps aku
Master Sweeper

I couldn't make up my mind about a vendor table. So I decided to wait till I had stock piled a ton of envies to sell & ooooppss, the tables where all gone. OH well. I thought I would create a small flyer to put with my envies, so that when I trade or sell them they have my info for later...just in case.

LUCK & LOVE!
  Old  May 28th, 2005, 11:47am     #5
kbsocial
Grand Master Sweeper
Administrator
Queen Peep

Quote:
I couldn't make up my mind about a vendor table. So I decided to wait till I had stock piled a ton of envies to sell & ooooppss, the tables where all gone. OH well. I thought I would create a small flyer to put with my envies, so that when I trade or sell them they have my info for later...just in case.