Old  September 17th, 2018, 10:08pm     #1
wicked is offline
wicked
Sweeper

 
Joined: Aug 2005
Posts: 34
Location: WISCONSIN
been 6+ yrs since i did sweepin
forrgot how to use my roobo
help me-i'm old.
Reply With Quote
  Old  September 17th, 2018, 11:39pm     #2
CeliaGeorge is offline
CeliaGeorge
Junior Sweeper

 
Joined: Sep 2013
Posts: 9
Using RoboForm...
Look for the RoboForm icon in the upper right of your browser, click on it, and then select the ID that you want to use to fill the fields.
Reply With Quote
  Old  September 18th, 2018, 8:38am     #3
Ashook is offline
Ashook
Senior Master Sweeper
 
Ashook's Avatar
 
Joined: Feb 2006
Posts: 5,648
Location: ..stuck in a ziplock bag..
All the info is here.. good luck..
https://www.roboform.com/tutorials

Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 9:54am.