PDA

View Full Version : Helm, Inc.?

lakegirl25
February 5th, 2008, 10:07am
Has anyone heard of Helm, Inc.?

I received an email saying my order is being shipped. Haven't ordered a thing.

Any ideas? :4kb:

guruwan2b
February 5th, 2008, 10:09am
http://www.helm.com/index.html
Here's their webpage.
Looks like Napa, Honda and Ford.

lakegirl25
February 5th, 2008, 10:12am
I hope it is not brochures for a new automobile, just what I need, LOL!

mskayz
February 5th, 2008, 10:17am
I have received some eprize wins from Helm.

Nickyle
February 5th, 2008, 10:19am
my caffeine (ePrize) prize came from helm.

lakegirl25
February 5th, 2008, 10:20am
and it is from ePrize, then this will be a first for me!

I have been entering ePrize for over 4 years and never won a thing from them. Have not received any emails saying I won anything, so I am not getting too excited yet.

WOW, did I sound pessimistic or what, I apologize. I just have learned to be patient and not get too excited.

Janir
February 5th, 2008, 10:25am
I've also gotten ePrize wins from Helms

Hope it's a goodie!!!!

metalmaniac8
February 5th, 2008, 10:28am
I got the same e-mail. have no clue what it is

pattyjusty
February 5th, 2008, 10:34am
I got a prize from the Sesame Street Instant win.

RockysJewel
February 5th, 2008, 10:34am
It is much safer to be this way then WOW I bet it is an affy then receive some lame brochures! Really saves you from disapointment.

I do hope it is something good. I bet it is as brochures woulod most likely come directly from the dealership not thru a fullfilment company

I have been entering ePrize for over 4 years and never won a thing from them. Have not received any emails saying I won anything, so I am not getting too excited yet.

WOW, did I sound pessimistic or what, I apologize. I just have learned to be patient and not get too excited.

lakegirl25
February 5th, 2008, 10:35am
I got the same e-mail. have no clue what it is