PDA

View Full Version : eprize


fiend
January 16th, 2008, 10:13pm
I was just reading the forums and was wondering if something I read was correct..

Is it true that if you use robo with any eprize sweepstake you will be dq'ed? Everything must be keystroked?..

andiee1123
January 16th, 2008, 10:19pm
I use roboform all the time and have won from eprize quite a few times.

jujyfruit0
January 16th, 2008, 10:20pm
me too.

Ladyxmess
January 16th, 2008, 10:21pm
No it is not true.
As with any sweep...read the rules just to make sure.

sundonja
January 16th, 2008, 10:22pm
70% of my wins are eprize instant wins and I ALWAYS use Robo.

honeymom
January 16th, 2008, 10:25pm
I always use robo and I win a lot from eprize.

djr58
January 16th, 2008, 10:32pm
I also use Robo and have won plenty from eprize.

I'd be lost without my Robo!

fiend
January 16th, 2008, 10:36pm
I think this was suppose to be something new?..Who knows..

Here is the link that I read:

http://forums.online-sweepstakes.com/showthread.php?p=6961946#post6961946

Ladyxmess
January 16th, 2008, 10:38pm
I think this was suppose to be something new?..Who knows..

Here is the link that I read:

http://forums.online-sweepstakes.com/showthread.php?p=6961946#post6961946

I believe the OP was mis-informed...or all of the rest of us were not informed.
eprize has not changed their policy.

If you read into it further...the reason the original thread was brought up has been straightened out and the person is getting the prize.