PDA

View Full Version : Poll: How Do You Enter Daily Sweeps?

nobimbo
December 30th, 2006, 3:58pm
How do you enter the dailies? Not talking about whether you enter directly from OLS, use sweeps software/Robo, or use files saved in "favorites". What I want to know is whether you use the home page of the sweep or enter directly through the sweeps link?

This is my first time posting a poll so please bear with me!

ksmith47
December 30th, 2006, 4:35pm
Shazam! I just use shazam or use the entry link - time is money in the sweepstakes game!

Here - I made the background of your avatar transparent: http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a30/ksmith47/avatar113333_1_19695.gif

Right click on it and save it if you want it!

nobimbo
December 30th, 2006, 6:16pm
Thank you, KS! That was very sweet of you.:)

Wish others would respond to this poll!

threes_a_breeze
December 30th, 2006, 6:44pm
Shazam never works for me. I think my pop-up blocker messes it up. I have several sweeps saved in My Favorites. I open these in one tab. In the other tab, I open my sweeps from OLS. Then I alternate back and forth completing forms. RoboForm is PRICELESS!!! Once you learn how to train it, it really saves time. I usually open about 5 or 6 windows at once.

:gift:

ksmith47
December 31st, 2006, 3:01pm
Shazam never works for me. I think my pop-up blocker messes it up. I have several sweeps saved in My Favorites. I open these in one tab. In the other tab, I open my sweeps from OLS. Then I alternate back and forth completing forms. RoboForm is PRICELESS!!! Once you learn how to train it, it really saves time. I usually open about 5 or 6 windows at once.

:gift:

That's it right there - you have to let your pop-up blocker allow pop-ups from OLS. I use Google toolbar and someone told me to do that when my Shazam didn't work.

CharmCity
January 1st, 2007, 12:50am
Wish others would respond to this poll!